Chicago Chapter Chairs

First Lady Shauntai Stowers

Mars Hill Baptist Church

First Lady Monica Moss

Trinity United Church of Christ

Chicago Chapter Members

First Lady Susan Smith

Apostolic Faith Church

First Lady Kellen Ellis

Apostolic Pentecostal Church of Morgan Park

First Lady Joan Leach

Austin Church of Christ

First Lady Latonya Jarrett

Blackwell Israel Samuel AME Zion

First Lady Thursday Flint

Calvary Baptist Church

First Lady Michea’l Brooks

Canaan Community Church

First Lady Nelie Caraballo

Christian Fellowship Flock

First Lady Sylvia Wells

Christ Universal Temple

First Lady Cheryl Samuels

Commonwealth Community Church

First Lady Veneeta Phelps

Concord Baptist Church

First Lady Kyra Clopton

Cosmopolitan Community Church

First Lady Onie Jackson

Emmanuel MBC

First Lady Barbara Wilson

Full Gospel Christian Assemblies

Pastor Katie Bland

Glory to Glory Ministries

First Lady Deborah Brooks

Grace Central Church

First Lady Lydia Ledbetter

Greater Mt. Hebron MBC

First Lady Monique Gunn

Heritage International Ministries

First Lady Karen Smith

Holy Jerusalem MBC

First Lady Nikita White

Joshua MBC

First Lady LaTashia Williams

Lilydale Progressive MBC

First Lady Yvonne Parson

LOGOS Baptist Assembly

First Lady Rebecca Robinson

Loving Spirit MB Church

First Lady H Jean McMurray Leake

Martin Temple AME Zion

First Lady Gynetta Miller

Mt. Vernon Baptist Church

First Lady Shakira Montgomery

New Bethlehem #4 MBC

First Lady Katie Elliott

New Greater St. John CMB Church

First Lady Karen Whitehead

Mt. Carmel Bible Church

First Lady Janeene James

New Mt. Calvary Church

First Lady LaToyia Ledbetter

Mt. Pisgah Chicago

First Lady Patricia Miller

Mount Ebenezer Baptist Church

First Lady Bonnie Dow

New Philadelphia Baptist Church

First Lady Dr. Kara Davis

New Zion Covenant MB Church

First Lady LaKisha Klyce

Original Philadelphia MB Church

First Lady Phyllis Bridges

Park Manor MBC

First Lady Tracey Lasenby

Pilgrim Baptist Church

First Lady Covette Hamilton

Pleasant Grove Baptist Church

First Lady Crystal Ewing

Seventh Star MBC

Pastor Ruth Mercado

Rebano Church

First Lady Joann Campbell

St. James Unity Baptist Church

Ambassador Valerie Lowe

Rock of Ages Baptist Church

First Lady EJ Davis

St. John MBC

First Lady Jamell Meeks

National Chair

Salem Baptist Church

First Lady Dawn Walker

St. Mark AME Zion

First Lady Rosalind Giles

Second Mt. Olive

First Lady Beverly Harris

St. Mark MBC

First Lady Sharon Brown

St. Mark United Methodist

Minister Delores Baldwin

Triedstone Full Gospel Baptist

First Lady Tamara Matlock

St. Mary’s MBC

Minister Kimberly Lymore

St. Sabina Catholic Church

First Lady Cassandra Kidd

True Light Baptist Church

First Lady Helen Lewis

True Vine Baptist Church

First Lady Lisa Ballard

Sunrise Full Gospel Baptist Church

First Lady Brenda Singleton

Victory Apostolic Church

First Lady Marcie Wilson

Temple of Glory International

First Lady Barbara Napier

Ward Memorial

First Lady Felicia Clark

World Deliverance Christian Center

First Lady Trina Davis

Word for the World Ministries

© 2019. First Ladies Health, a 501(c)3 organization.

Designed by ThessalonikApps.


8 S. Michigan Ave, Ste. 1600

Chicago, IL 60606


The First Ladies Health Initiative is a Woman-Owned Business and Minority Owned Business.